skip navigation

2018 Spring LOJBO Teams Announced

03/19/2018, 9:45pm PDT
By admin

2018 team announcement

LOJBO is pleased to announce the teams for the 2018 spring baseball season.

Coaches will be in contact with players/parents regarding practices and schedules.

Federal Team

Luke Brauner

Conor Cowley

Henry Francis

Matthew Genest

Brendan Jones

Jack Layne

Dylan Layne

Austin Leykam

Elijah Maeda

Caden Saefke

Luke Doan

Nui Tovey


American Team

Kyle Brennan

Charlie Grimm

Brodie Heher

James Mooney

Ryan Peeler

Bryan Ramirez

Henry Smith

Matthew McAuliffe

Cameron Skrondal

Chris Brown

Brady Wear

Jake Jarrett



National Team

Connor Archie

Yash Arora

William Bassett

Joshua Bay

Luke Filkins

Ciaron Gray

Kellen Morrow

Jackson Ciporen

Owen West

Blake Hilliker

Calvin Fillmore

Congratulations to all of the players and we look forward to seeing everyone on the field this year.


Tag(s): Home  News  Board  Teams  LOJBO History  LOJBO Alumni  Links  About LOJBO